Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

Paano Mag Drawing Ng Anime

Meet Roronoa Zoro. He's my male anime character crush number 4! He's cool. (I like cool characters! But not people. I found them conceited! Well, some of them really is.) his dream is to become the greatest swordsman in the world. And it's cool, isn't it? :D

I love how I shaded his body in the drawing. To be honest, he is one of the character I really wanted to draw! I searched for some pictures of him on the net and chose 2! I wasn't able to draw the three swords he's holding coz the paper is just small. Hihi. After all, I just wanted to draw his ~*b0Dy*~ :P

I looked for zoro after 2 years and I was like.. O.O What happened to him? Hmm. I'm not an avid of One Piece but I watched the first or five episodes of the manga, and I fell in love with Zoro after. :)

And oh, welcome July! Welcome to my birth month!

Shinichi Kudo/Conan Edugawa. He's my Male anime aharacter crush number 3! Don't ask why, you know the reason already! If you watched Detective Conan — Live action or anime series, you'll know why. He's cool, smart, cool, smart and omg he's cool! Hahaha. Shinichi is a fairly famous high school detective who frequently helps the Tokyo police solve murder mysteries.

The name Conan Edogawa that he used when he became a child were from Arthur Conan  Doyle and Edogawa  Rampo and pretends to be a distant relative of Agasa's, who places Conan in Ran's care. Ran's father Kogoro Mouri owns a Detective Agency, which may allow Conan to run into a case involving the Black Organization. In the meantime, to protect his identity he is forced to play the part of a first-grader, including enrolling as a student at Teitan Elementary.

How did he became Conan? Well, you must watch it if you haven't to know how! Hihi :3

Syaoran Lee (李 小狼Ri Shaoran ?, Chinese Pinyin:Lǐ Xiǎoláng) is the supporting character and a distant relative of Clow Reed, the creator of the Clow Cards. As such, he believes that he should be the one to inherit the Clow Cards and tries to capture the cards for himself. As the series progresses, Syaoran comes to respect Sakura and becomes her friend and ally. He eventually falls in love with her, though she is slow to realize it due to her own feelings for Yukito.

In the EnglishCardcaptors adaptation, he is renamed to "Li Showron" and he is introduced in the first episode, as the male lead. He is also called a "Cardcaptor," despite his not being chosen by Kero as such. Another incarnation of the character appears as the protagonist ofTsubasa: Reservoir Chronicle, another manga series by Clamp.

In the anime, Syaoran has a crush on Yukito. Only later, at the beginning of the third season of the "Cardcaptor" series, does Syaoran begin to fall in love with Sakura, and make his feelings visible to viewers.In the manga, Syaoran begins to develop feelings for Sakura around the time of the Erase card's capture. After Yukito rejects Sakura's feelings, Syaoran comforts her and Sakura slowly reciprocates his feelings. Near the second-half of the series, Syaoran confesses his feelings to Sakura. With Sakura now undisputed master of the cards, he decides to return to Hong Kong. At the end of the series, he returns from Hong Kong a few months later to reunite with Sakura. In the anime adaptation, Syaoran manages to catch several cards by playing a major role in helping Sakura seal them. He is allowed to attempt the final judgment but fails. Syaoran is shown to have similar powers to Sakura, such as sensing Clow Cards and magical auras, is a skilled martial artist, and wields a sword which he can use to cast spells when equipped with incantation papers. He can also use a device dubbed a "lasenboard" inCardcaptors,which can detect and direct him to magical entities.

Well, all information stated on this post is from Google. Thank you, bro. lol. I was just lazy to explain everything to you, who he is so I researched him instead and thanks to parengGoogle. To tell you the truth, he was supposed to be my number 1! But unfortunately, I made the first drawing of Mitsui so I made him my number 1. I so so so so so so miss him (lee shaoran) to see in TV moving! So after I make this post, I'm going to watch again for the nth time the CCS, or Tsubasa? coz I didn't watch it yet.

All drawings, posted in this post was made by yours truly. The first and second drawing, was made 2 years ago. And the last drawing was made yesterday. Oh Shaoran, I miss you ♥ And I forgot to tell you, they're my favorite anime couple! I missed jotting down the name of the Clow cards every time the anime plays on TV. ^___^

Because I love Hasahi Mitsui of Slam Dunk and the  number 14 ♥

He's one of my favorite anime character! I love his bad boy type attitude in Slam Dunk plus the fact that he's a shooting guard and his jersey number is 14, just like my Amiere! lol! I don't like much basketball but I love this anime, Slam Dunk. <3 The big drawing, it looks like Zendo but for me it's Mitsui! hahaha.

Next: Lee Shaoran

And yeah, it was her drawing. OoooooooOoOoOOooh, I miss this way of drawing! I used to draw like this too when I'm still in grade school and you can see (I'm gonna post my old drawings but I dunno when) at the back of my old notebooks, there's a lot of drawings like this too! Mostly couples like this. I was such a hopeless romantic since I was in grade school ,until now, and I don't know why. :) This is the basic in drawing a Manga/Anime or whatever you call it, for me. I dunno why, well I think people has a lot and different ways and eyes in drawing! :)

Anyways Worpy! I'm trying my best to update you and share my thoughts in blogging and posting some interesting (if that's the right term but I think not because it's only interesting for me haha) things! So Ciao. /I'm such a random person. lol

Why flower girl? I dunno. Coz she have flowers? lol.

Mongol#2 and a clean, scratch paper.

Anyway, this is the original photo. Since I don't have a scanner (I have but it doesn't work) I took a picture of it instead.  I decided to adjust the contrast and the brightness, opacity and whatever chuchu in Photoshop so the result is like this.

Yes, it's kinda more soft to look at and it doesn't hurt the eyes. Haha. I doubted If I'm gonna color it or keep it like that. But because I love to experiment, and I can still undo the actions I'm gonna make, I colored it. ONE BY ONE.

I started coloring the leaves, then the flowers, the hair, face, skin, and the background coz I'm afraid I might ruin it more. The result is, It looks dirty for me. Failed, but my sister said that it's okay so I decided to leave it like that. Well for me, I prefer the uncolored one. Whatyathink?

I miss sitting next to you, secretly watching you while our prof's discussing in front. I miss staring at your long eyelashes and cute little nose. I miss your way of writing, I miss the feeling when my arms accidentally touched yours — the feeling of getting a static. I miss pretending that I can't sight the words on the white board so that I can have the opportunity to look at your notes. I miss being beside you. These things, they makes me happy — wait, it MADE me happy. Coz now, it has ended. No more staring at you, no more sitting beside you, no more copying of your notes. No more all of this.

Hello Worpy! We went to Antipolo today. It's Jayden's 3rd birthday, we ate, washed the dishes and ate again. Hohoho. But wait, this is not what I'm going to blog about. Ahm okay, so how should I start? Ehem, this drawing, was.. Uhm, made by boredom. Of course it was. I was alone in the room while my cousins are watching in the OTHER room. So, I was a bit boring and I'm glad that I brought my pencil case and my notebook. I decided to draw but I don't know what to draw so I looked at my cellphone's gallery to see if I could draw someone or I could find some interesting face to draw but found NOTHING. I remember that I formatted my memory card yesterday evening. Ugh. And I should download some songssss again. Anyway, there were only 5.. or I think 8 photos in my phone. I browse, browse and I stopped when I found an old pictures, (which was  sent to me via bluetooth by a friend) and I decided to pick one. Actually, this drawing of a guy(above), in the photos, there were originally three of them. I mean, US. coz I'm in the photo, too. But I don't know why I only drew HIM! So that's it.

 But hey, I have something to share, mommy saw me while drawing thisssss! OMO. I am really nervous when she saw me… I mean, it's okay for me to see her that I am drawing a guy's face but wait, she saw me, drawing this while SMILING and SINGING! Huhuhu. I think she's thinking something and giving malice with what I am doing is not impossible. Hahaha. It's okay for me tho. But, it's embarrassing. >.<

/who is he? well, she's my friend..not. Joke. Unrequited and Forbidden Love eh. It's unrequited because he likes someone else. And it's forbidden because of religion. </3

Yey! I just made a new header for my tumblog and I found it cool. No not thatcool but for me, it's kinda girly but cool. Gets? Nyah. Hahaha. Anyway, the first photo is the original drawing and I decided to edit it in photoshop. Erased some of the edges then I used white gradient to fill up the sides of the picture. I also used "smart sharpen" and used the advance setting of it.

And tahduh! It's perfect for my tumblog! Yay! :3 I also wanted to make this as a header here but unfortunately, I can't customize this theme. I am not a pro user of WordPress and I can't afford $18 per year because I don't have job so yeah, sad. Haha. And also, I'm contented with what my worpy blog looks like and I think "rizzamaruja.com" is just uhhh, too formal. I don't want to have my own domain, too. I'm just happy having "wordpress" in my URL. hihi :3

Hi Worpy! It's been so long, huh? Anyway, I have here an art blog entry. Do you know this manga? If you do, then you know why I am fond of reading this! Hihi, anyway, this is Baek Ma Ri and Jae Min of Orange Marmalade. I really like this story. It's about a young vampire school girl trying to live normally. But she met this school heartthrob, Jae Min and accidentally, she bit his neck. And that's how the story begin.

Hihihi, anyway, this is the colored version of the drawing above.

I did this for almost two hours coz I really fuckin don't know what to do about the coloring so I spent my time staring at the monitor, and I admit, they didn't look like very similar to the original drawing(characters) but you can still recognize them. Hahaha. I used only MOUSE! I don't have pen and tablet so yeah. Ang sakit sa kamay. deym. I did the coloring in Adobe Photoshop CS5. Still practicing, though.

Erm, So, do I have talent in coloring in photoshop? ;)

Paano Mag Drawing Ng Anime

Source: https://rizzamaruja.wordpress.com/category/art/page/9/

Post a Comment for "Paano Mag Drawing Ng Anime"